价格与预定

价格

从849 欧元/人起. 该行程也适用于团队。如有量身定做的报价的需求,请与我们联系!

重点

文化,邮轮和首都

预定询价

赫尔辛基 – 斯德哥尔摩 – 奥斯陆 – 哥本哈根
8天7夜。

您可在中西交融的赫尔辛基尽享文化荟萃之精华。在“北方威尼斯“的斯德哥尔摩体验水都的“美丽妖娆,在奇幻无比的奥斯陆探索维格兰公园的艺术奇迹,博物馆的珍奇,购物的乐趣和美味珍肴,在精彩无限的哥本哈根领略小美人鱼和蒂沃利游乐场的风采。

从芬兰的首都赫尔辛基开始斯堪的纳维亚首都城市之旅,芬兰以其建筑和设计闻名于世,是玛丽梅科(Marimekko)和伊塔拉(Ittala)著名品牌之家乡。芬兰也有着精湛的手工艺传统,在赫尔辛基港口的大市场能找到不错的精品。

接着在前往被称为“水上美人”之称,建在14个岛屿之上斯德哥尔摩游览的游轮上住一晚。

参观以民族浪漫风格建造的市政厅,每年12月10日诺贝尔奖宴会就在这儿举行。漫步在鹅卵石老城区的街道上,老城区同现在的市中心形成强烈的反差。确保不要错过了瓦萨博物馆,那里保存了世界上仅存的17世纪的完整沉船。

乘坐火车或大巴来到挪威首都奥斯陆。奥斯陆位于100公里长的峡湾的尽头,四周被郁郁葱葱,长着茂密森林的群山环绕。奥斯陆的意思曾经就是“神的草坪”。奥斯陆是挪威的商业和文化中心,是公认的世界上最重要的航运城市之一。.

在DFDS游轮上度一夜之后,您就来到了此行的最后一站-哥本哈根。哥本哈根的氛围浓烈精彩!这座城市有许多大块的绿地,例如孔恩斯(国王的花园),罗森博格城堡。同芬兰一样,丹麦的文化生活也极其丰富精彩!丹麦在建筑和设计领域也是首屈一指的,例如丹麦的著名品牌邦 ·乌路夫森(Bang&Olufsen)公司和阿尔纳·雅克布森(Arne Jacobsen)公司。

在这里查看完整的行程和价格明细

Price and booking

Price

From €1028 per person.
From 2 to 9 persons.
Please contact us for group from 10 persons.
Airfare not included.

Highlights

Culture, Cruises and Capitals.
All year.

Booking inquiry

Helsinki – Stockholm – Oslo – Copenhagen (or reversed)
8 days 7 nights

Full itinerary here (reversed itinerary is possible)!
Please Note: Norwegian VAT will increase from Jan. 2016.

This tour starts in Helsinki, the capital of Finland. Finland is famous for it´s architecture and design and is home of famous brands like Marimekko and Ittala. Finland also has a significant handicraft tradition and in Helsinki you can find many nice items at the Market Place by the harbor.

The tour then continues with an overnight cruise to Stockholm, often called the “Beauty on Water”, being built on 14 islands.

Take a look at City Hall, constructed in the National Romantic style, where each year on December 10th the Nobel price banquette takes place. Stroll down the cobbled stones of the Old Town, which is in direct contrast with today’s modern city centre. And make sure you don’t miss the Vasa museum, holding the only remaining intact 17th century ship in the world.

By train or coach you will reach Oslo, the capital of Norway. Oslo is located at the end of a 100 kilometer long fjord and surrounded by green hills and a vast forest area. The name Oslo may have meant “the meadow of the gods” at one time. Furthermore, Oslo is the business and cultural centre of Norway and is considered one of the world’s foremost shipping cities.

DFDS overnight cruise will take you to Copenhagen – the last destination of this trip. The atmosphere in Copenhagen is truly wonderful! The city holds many green oases, for instance the Kongens Have (the King’s Garden) and Rosenborg Castle. Copenhagen also has a rich cultural life and Denmark, as well as Finland, is famous for its architecture and design with famous brands such as Bang & Olufsen and Arne Jacobsen.