价格与预定

价格

从750 欧元/人起. 该行程也适用于团队。如有量身定做的报价的需求,请与我们联系!

重点

三座京城,游轮,群岛风光,塔林老城,

预定询价

赫尔辛基 – 塔林 – 斯德哥尔摩
6天5夜,团队和散客

Cruising the Baltic

波罗的海海上游会在6天之内两次把您带往三个国家的首都。这是个完美地,将各种游览综合起来的行程。从北欧国家独特的,东西文化影响交融的城市赫尔辛基始发,在一天的航行后到达爱沙尼亚的首都塔林,然后再有一晚的航程,开往瑞典的首都斯德哥尔摩。

在中世纪的城市塔林,您将步行穿过旧城区的鹅卵石铺就的街道,看到历史建筑和观为叹止的景色。自1997年以来,塔林的旧城区被联合国教科文组织列入世界遗产名录。

斯德哥尔摩通常被誉为“水上美人”,城市建在14座岛屿之上,斯德哥尔摩的群岛拥有24 000个岛屿,是世界上独一无二的。去看一看具有民族浪漫风格的市政厅,每年12月10日在此举办诺贝尔奖的宴会。漫步在老城区的鹅卵石街道上,在这个充满各种可能性的城市中,寻找到属于自己的一角。

该行程也适用于团队。如有量身定做的报价的需求,请与我们联系!

在这里查看完整的行程和价格明细

Price and booking

Price

From €750 per person.
From 2 to 9 persons.
Please contact us for group from 10 persons.
Airfare not included.

Highlights

3 capitals, cruising, archipelago views, Tallinn old town, Temppeliaukio rock church, Stockholm City hall.
All year.

Booking inquiry

Cruising the BalticHelsinki – Tallinn – Stockholm
6 days 5 nights

Full itinerary coming soon!

Cruising the Baltic sea twice will take you to three capitals within 6 days. A perfect combination, starting in Helsinki; a unique city among Northern European countries, with a mixture of cultural influences from both East and West. Continue with a day-cruise to Tallinn, the capital of Estonia, before taking a night cruise to the capital of Sweden, Stockholm.

In Helsinki you will see the Senate Square and the Eastern orthodox Uspenski Cathedral. Other interesting places, not to miss are for example the Sibelius Park with the monument to Jean Sibelius, a very relaxing and peaceful place. Temppeliaukio Church with an interior that has been excavated and built into the rock, but is bathed in natural light entering through the glazed dome on top.

In the medievel city of Tallinn you will walk through the Old Town area, a compact maze of cobblestone streets, historical buildings and breathtaking vistas. Since 1997 the Old Town has been on the UNESCO World Heritage List.

Stockholm is often called the “Beauty on Water” being built on 14 islands and the Stockholm archipelago, with its 24 000 islands, is unique. Take a look at the City Hall, constructed in the National Romantic style where each year on December 10th the Nobel price banquette takes place. Stroll along the cobbled streets of the old town and find your favorite corner of this city that is full of variation.